Draghig, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold - Singles

Draghig, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
Rarity
Gold Rare
Number
053
Printed in
Reprints
Show Versions
Available items
0
From
0.00 MXN
Price Trend
0.00 MXN
Rules Text

If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of these effects of "Draghig, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.●If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.●If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can choose 1 "Burning Abyss" card from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck.

Filter

#
Seller
Product Information
Offer